feedspopla.blogg.se

Resident evil 5 pc save game
Resident evil 5 pc save game







I was disconnected so I reconnected and returned to the game. Notified me that the game was not saved and it cannot connect to RE.NET so I minimized the game window and checked my connection. I was in the middle of the game when it reached a checkpoint and tried to save. It happened just yesterday at around Septem11:00 PM to Septem12:30 AM. My whole game data has been recently lost.

Resident evil 5 pc save game Pc#

Is there a way to fix this issue? It is very frustrating! Everything is up to date on my PC also. I did create a new microsoft account for my wife and used her account and it allowed me to create a save through her account, but I would rather be on my account and I am afraid the same issue will happen again at some point and the time I spent in the I tried to uninstall the game from game pass and reinstall, but the same issue persists. I’m assuming that the save data is corrupt but the saves are stored in the cloud, and I do not own an Xbox One to try to delete from there. It will not allow me to play the game at all. Create save data?” I click yes and it says “Failed to save game” Same You must create new save data to save your game and you cannot start a game without save data. I logged out of the game to restart and it gave me a message that “No save data exists. I went to the save point to try to save manually and that also failed. I logged off and came back to it later and played to the point of an auto save, but the save failed. I got to the first save point in game and had no issue creating a save. I had no issue when first booting up the game and created a save. For some reason Resident Evil 7 on Game Pass for my PC will not let me play.







Resident evil 5 pc save game